R2P2D14- Success! (293.6)

Standard

The losses are slowing but I still dropped 0.6lbs today. 🙂

Yesterday’s Menu
Breakfast: 1/2 a Large Mug Bigelow Mint Medley Tea w/ 10 drops Clear Stevia
Lunch: Baby Spring Green Salad w/ Strawberry Basil Vinaigrette, Strawberries, & Chicken (I forgot my Grissini)
Dinner: French Onion Soup w/ 1 Orange & 1 Grissini
3+ liters of water
 

There are many things that I think contributed to the lower number this morning. Although I was a VERY good girl at the potluck and didn’t sneak a taste of ANYTHING (yay me!) I did make garlic cheesy bread which entailed touching butter for the better part of the morning… Also, the ice machine in my part of the building was broken yesterday so, I was a liter behind on my drinking because tap water warm is just nasty to choke down… I know, excuses… then finally last night my husband wanted crispy cheesy chicken tenders which requires pan frying in oil and butter… So, needless to say, I had A LOT of skin exposure to fats yesterday and I was short on my water consumption.

I’m detoxing again today which makes me feel a little icky… 😦 My tummy is in knots a bit and I’m back and forth to the bathroom. It’s a necessary but unpleasant part of the process. Hoping to get back on track with drinking today and I will be keeping away from fats. We’ll see what happens.

HAPPY FRIDAY-EVE!

About mindyp679

This is a log of my weight loss journey on HCG. I started this journey the heaviest I’ve ever been… so much so that my weight wouldn’t even register on a Weight Watchers scale. After my 2 days of loading I hit a high of 335.8lbs. I have more than 160lbs to lose to reach my goal and it will be a long time coming. Please feel free to offer encouragement and tips to help me stay motivated as I lose my way to 175! I hope this page will serve as an encouragement to others who are also on their own weight loss journey. God Bless you in your endeavors!

Leave a Reply

