R2P2D6- Morning (302.4)

Standard

Good Morning!! I am totally thrilled to announce that I dropped an incredible 3.4lbs yesterday… bringing my total to 7.6lbs for my 2 days of VLCD. It’s absolutely amazing and I couldn’t be happier right now… I’m practically glowing… must be the hormones. 😉

Yesterday’s Menu
Breakfast: 1 large mug Bigelow Mint Medley Decaf Tea w/ 9 drops Clear Stevia
Lunch: French Onion Soup w/ 1 Jonagold Apple & 1 Grissini
Dinner: 100g Tilapia w/ Steamed Asparagus, 1 Navel Orange & 1 Grissini
4+ liters of water
 

 I’m feeling lots of energy today and am waking up with the “cotton mouth” feeling again which encourages me to drink more and more water. I’m going to continue to try and push the 4 liter mark as I did yesterday because it was the first time I wasn’t feeling parched as I went to bed and when I woke up the dry mouth wasn’t as bad as yesterday. It’s amazing how much water your body requires when doing HCG. put on a pair of pants today that I haven’t worn in a while and they JUST fit… I may have to go clothes shopping in the middle of this round if the losses keep up like this… I certainly hope I can hold onto my current clothes until the end of the round because anything that fits in the middle may not fit by the end. Goodwill here I come… Ok… time to get ready to head to work.

Have a great day all!!

About mindyp679

This is a log of my weight loss journey on HCG. I started this journey the heaviest I’ve ever been… so much so that my weight wouldn’t even register on a Weight Watchers scale. After my 2 days of loading I hit a high of 335.8lbs. I have more than 160lbs to lose to reach my goal and it will be a long time coming. Please feel free to offer encouragement and tips to help me stay motivated as I lose my way to 175! I hope this page will serve as an encouragement to others who are also on their own weight loss journey. God Bless you in your endeavors!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

