R1 P4 D19- Morning (305.2)

Standard

Miracle of miracles, I dropped 3.2lbs yesterday! I don’t know how… didn’t do a correction day… just ate healthy and stayed away from bad carbs… watched my portions… e voila!

Yesterday’s Menu
Breakfast- Multi-grain Energy Bar w/ butter
Lunch- Mixed Spring Greens salad w/ rotisserie chicken, toasted almonds, strawberries and balsamic vinaigrette. Sweet Potato chips w/ spinach artichoke dip.
Dinner- Pot Roast w/ garlic roasted red skin potatoes and roasted asparagus
 

I am very proud of myself for staying on track and even more so for putting away all the leftovers and not over eatting yesterday. I feel great this morning and I have a very important appointment this afternoon. I’ll keep y’all posted about what happens. I’m only 10 days away from starting my next round and I couldn’t be more excited. It would be great if my weight continues to drop like this… starting my next round under 300 would be AWESOME! Either way, I’m really not trying to lose any more now that I’ve dropped what I gained over the weekend but, if it happens it happens. I won’t stuff myself just so that I won’t lose anything. Time to get going to work! Make it a great day everyone!!

About mindyp679

This is a log of my weight loss journey on HCG. I started this journey the heaviest I’ve ever been… so much so that my weight wouldn’t even register on a Weight Watchers scale. After my 2 days of loading I hit a high of 335.8lbs. I have more than 160lbs to lose to reach my goal and it will be a long time coming. Please feel free to offer encouragement and tips to help me stay motivated as I lose my way to 175! I hope this page will serve as an encouragement to others who are also on their own weight loss journey. God Bless you in your endeavors!

Leave a Reply

