R1 P4 D13- Evening (306.2)

Standard

Hi all! I know I’ve completely neglected my blog as of late and I’m disappointed that I’ve allowed myself to stray so far from keeping track. Although I’m still below my LDW by a good 3.2lbs, I have increased almost 4lbs from my lowest and it’s due completely to sloppy eating. I’ve digressed some in my eating habits, indulging more in processed foods than I should, eating out all the time, sneaking sugary treats here and there. I’ve overall remained better than I was prior to my first round but I’m quite certain that a BIG part of why I’ve strayed so far is because I haven’t had the accountability of logging my progress here. I realize that there probably aren’t very many people that read this thing but, I am still trying to stay true to the path that I committed to this year. I don’t want this to turn into every other diet out there. I truly do feel that something changed in me during my first round and I can’t wait to start my second. I’ll be loading April 14-16 as I’ve decided to load 3 days this round since I’ve heard good things from the Yahoo Group about loading this way on subsequent rounds. One of my co-workers is a few weeks into her first round and is experiencing some good success as well. It’s been encouraging for me to be able to provide support to her as she goes through this round. It’s making me even more excited to start my next one!

I guess that’s all for now. Probably won’t be posting this weekend as I’m going out of town but I’ll do my best to get back here Monday. Thanks again for all the kind words of encouragement from those who have taken the time to comment!

About mindyp679

This is a log of my weight loss journey on HCG. I started this journey the heaviest I’ve ever been… so much so that my weight wouldn’t even register on a Weight Watchers scale. After my 2 days of loading I hit a high of 335.8lbs. I have more than 160lbs to lose to reach my goal and it will be a long time coming. Please feel free to offer encouragement and tips to help me stay motivated as I lose my way to 175! I hope this page will serve as an encouragement to others who are also on their own weight loss journey. God Bless you in your endeavors!

Leave a Reply

