R1 P3 D14- (302.6)

Standard

Morning y’all. I know it’s been a while since I’ve had an entry. I’ve been REALLY sick… Basically my head has been permanently insterted into a vice for the last week. My husband gave me the plague and so, I haven’t been sticking to much of a diet… been staying away from fried foods and trying to eat only good grains but for the most part I haven’t wanted to eat much of anything in the last 72 hours… which explains the additional weight loss. Of course I’ve still been going in to work every day because I am currently teaching a class that no one else can teach so, I’ve been going in for 4-5 hours and then going back home again… doesn’t do much for my energy levels I’ll tell you that much. I don’t really have any menu’s to report because as I’ve said I haven’t been eating much on diet. I’ve had some pita on whole wheat and I’ve been eating BLT’s on 9 grain wheat but other than that it’s been soup or water. Sorry that there isn’t much to report in the way of the diet but I figured I at least owed and explanation for the disappearing act. Hope everyone is doing well on their HCG!

About mindyp679

This is a log of my weight loss journey on HCG. I started this journey the heaviest I’ve ever been… so much so that my weight wouldn’t even register on a Weight Watchers scale. After my 2 days of loading I hit a high of 335.8lbs. I have more than 160lbs to lose to reach my goal and it will be a long time coming. Please feel free to offer encouragement and tips to help me stay motivated as I lose my way to 175! I hope this page will serve as an encouragement to others who are also on their own weight loss journey. God Bless you in your endeavors!

2 responses »

  1. Are you a candidate for the use of HCG? Then you should see an expert physician or endocrinologist like Dr Lipman. If you gain weight for different reasons, you must need your own personal plan.

    • I am not “gaining” weight. I actually lost 3.2lbs during Phases 3 & 4 which is not recommended by Dr Simeons. My “expert physician” is aware that I am doing HCG on my own and has been watching my progress. However, I do not go through her to get the HCG because I don’t have that kind of money. A weight loss miracle like this should NOT only be for those who can afford an “expert physician”. If you join the Yahoo Group I’ve mentioned here you will see THOUSANDS of people who have successfully and healthfully lost weight using HCG without an “expert physician”.

Leave a Reply

