R1 P2 D25- Morning (309.4)

Standard

So, my body is a cruel mistress… stayed steady with 0 weight lost… I did however lose 0.5″ in my thighs but my waist increased by 0.5″. I’m fairly certain it has something to do with the fact that I woke up around 5:30 this morning with the most aweful abdominal cramps I’ve ever experienced in my life. I sat on the toilet for over 15 minutes although nothing would happen and the more I tried the more it hurt… It came to the point that I felt like I was going to vomit and I got cold sweats all over my body… at the point I felt I was going to pass out I finally just layed back in bed and after 15-20 minutes the pain subsided. This morning was much more “active” however so, I’m pretty sure it was just detox… ugh. Still not feeling the greatest this morning though. I would have felt much better about continuing the HCG if I had at least lost a little this morning… oh well… it will be worth it… I’ll just keep telling myself that. 🙂 No pics today since there weren’t any losses.

Yesterday’s Menu:

Morning: 1 large cup Bigelow decaf Mint Medley tea w/ 12 drops stevia

Lunch: Shrimp & Green Onion soup w/ 1 Grissini & 1/2 a grapefruit

Dinner: Chicken meatball soup w/ Green Chard, 1 Grissini & 1/2 a grapefruit

About mindyp679

This is a log of my weight loss journey on HCG. I started this journey the heaviest I’ve ever been… so much so that my weight wouldn’t even register on a Weight Watchers scale. After my 2 days of loading I hit a high of 335.8lbs. I have more than 160lbs to lose to reach my goal and it will be a long time coming. Please feel free to offer encouragement and tips to help me stay motivated as I lose my way to 175! I hope this page will serve as an encouragement to others who are also on their own weight loss journey. God Bless you in your endeavors!

Leave a Reply

