R1 P2 D24- Morning (309.4)

Standard

THE STALL IS OVER!!! 🙂 I released 1.2lbs today. YAY!!! The funny part is that I was completely ready to stop the round short… I told myself that if I didn’t lose again today that I would just end early and be at peace with it… I didn’t even drink as much water yesterday because I was kind of down. So funny… I really do think it had to do with mixing the new HCG… I guess it took a few days to take potency. Who knows… 🙂 I’m just happy that I lost again today. I’m going to try not to get TOO excited because I may not lose again tomorrow… but, at least I know that my body isn’t done entirely for the round. That’s what I get for jumping to conclusions. I guess I just need to let my body do what it do. 😉 This whole round has been a learning experience and I’m continuing to learn more and more. SO excited to see what tomorrow’s scale holds.

Yesterday’s Menu:

Morning: 1 large cup Bigelow decaf Mint Medley Tea w/ 12 drops Stevia

Lunch: Homemade Meatballs with fresh tomato sauce & 1 small Jonagold apple

Dinner: Chicken “Teriyaki” “Stirfry” with Asparagus, 1 Grissini & 4 small strawberries

About mindyp679

This is a log of my weight loss journey on HCG. I started this journey the heaviest I’ve ever been… so much so that my weight wouldn’t even register on a Weight Watchers scale. After my 2 days of loading I hit a high of 335.8lbs. I have more than 160lbs to lose to reach my goal and it will be a long time coming. Please feel free to offer encouragement and tips to help me stay motivated as I lose my way to 175! I hope this page will serve as an encouragement to others who are also on their own weight loss journey. God Bless you in your endeavors!

Leave a Reply

