R1 P2 D22- Morning (310.4)

Standard

So, I was able to take off 0.2lbs of the 0.4 that I put on yesterday. I guess this is officially a stall… I tried really hard not to let myself get down about it yesterday but there was a combination of things that made it difficult for me. I spent the day with Tasha again and had to watch her eat things that I REALLY wanted to eat that REALLY weren’t bad for me, I just couldn’t eat them right now. Sure, there were things she ate that I would have liked to eat that weren’t good for me but they weren’t the things that made my mouth water. I’m really not craving the sweets any more… I just don’t care about them… it’s the veggies that I want… but I want them MIXED!! I also felt like crap yesterday… my body may be coming to the point that it’s done losing for this round. I can cope with that… I’ve already lost more than some women do in a full 40 day round. I guess I’m just going to gauge what my body does in the next few days. 23 days minimum are required for a round. If I don’t start getting my energy back and my tummy is still doing tricks I may just cut this round short by a week. We’ll just see how it goes. My body seems to lose more during the week so, maybe being back in class will help my body re-adjust. I did manage to lose another 0.25″ from my waist today though. 🙂

Menu for yesterday:

Morning: 1 large cup Bigelow decaf Mint Medley tea with 10 drops stevia

Lunch: French Onion soup with Round Steak, 1 Grissini & 1 small Jonagold apple

Dinner: 95grams chicken tender w/ steamed Asparagus, 1 Grissini & 4 small strawberries

About mindyp679

This is a log of my weight loss journey on HCG. I started this journey the heaviest I’ve ever been… so much so that my weight wouldn’t even register on a Weight Watchers scale. After my 2 days of loading I hit a high of 335.8lbs. I have more than 160lbs to lose to reach my goal and it will be a long time coming. Please feel free to offer encouragement and tips to help me stay motivated as I lose my way to 175! I hope this page will serve as an encouragement to others who are also on their own weight loss journey. God Bless you in your endeavors!

Leave a Reply

