R1 P2 D20- Morning (310.2)

Standard

Another 1.2lbs gone and another 0.5″ lost today which makes an incredible 10.25″ from my bust, waist and hips in 17 days! I can’t believe how steady the losses continue to be! I’m very excited about that… yesterday was a rough day though. I ended up getting the stomach flu or something from my husband and I ended up coming home half way through the work day and curling up in a ball on the recliner. I hovered over the toilet many times thinking I would throw up but nothing ever happened. I would say it’s detox but the pain was clearly in my stomach and intestines, not my liver or kidneys/adrenals. Thankfully once I got my stomach warm it calmed down and I was able to eat although I really didn’t want to. I’m grateful that even through that my body was able to drop some more weight. Just a little over 10lbs to lose until my goal and 14 days to do it… I realize it’s still a lofty goal and if I don’t hit it the losses have still been amazing this round. Need to go grocery shopping again today and I most certainly will not be buying chicken breast again. The tenders and ground chicken breast worked MUCH better for me in the first week. Easier to manage and portion… also way less fat to deal with. Feels awesome to be doing so well… only a week until I get to pick up the puppy! So excited!!

About mindyp679

This is a log of my weight loss journey on HCG. I started this journey the heaviest I’ve ever been… so much so that my weight wouldn’t even register on a Weight Watchers scale. After my 2 days of loading I hit a high of 335.8lbs. I have more than 160lbs to lose to reach my goal and it will be a long time coming. Please feel free to offer encouragement and tips to help me stay motivated as I lose my way to 175! I hope this page will serve as an encouragement to others who are also on their own weight loss journey. God Bless you in your endeavors!

2 responses »

  1. Hi Mindy! My name is Zadoria, I’ve been following your blog from Day 1. I’m also a member of the HCG Yahoo Dieters Group. My stats are R1P2D6 VLCD I’ve lost 5lbs. Could you post your meals in blog too? I would like to know what you are eating.

    Thanks!
    Zadoria

    • Sure Zadoria. I’ve been thinking about adding this too. In all likelihood I’ll be posting in the morning what I ate the day before. Thanks for following and great job on your losses! Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

