R1 P2 D19- Morning (311.4)

Standard

Goodbye 1 more pound! It amazes me that my body keeps on getting rid of all this weight! I guess it was being around all the grease… it’s pretty amazing that that is all it takes! My tummy calmed down a bit as the day went on yesterday and I got lots done at work. Looking forward to another day to prepare for my class on Monday and decompress from the last few weeks of teaching. As of Saturday I’ll only have 2 weeks of SL dosing left and 17 days of VLCD then, P3 HERE I COME! I’m very much enjoying the weight loss… but I also VERY much miss normal food… I miss salad!! Can’t wait to be able to go to a restaurant with my honey again. I don’t think I’ll ever do it as much as I used to but, it’s still exciting to have the option. It just started pouring rain outside and these kind of days always make me want to curl up in bed! Still loving life… and definitely loving that the jeans I put on last Friday are already getting loose… YAY! We got some really exciting news yesterday… the breeder we were waiting on for a puppy called and a buyer dropped out. The puppy just happened to be the sex and color we wanted and she’s SO ADORABLE! We’ll be picking up our new baby girl next Saturday (the 25th) and I CAN’T WAIT!

About mindyp679

This is a log of my weight loss journey on HCG. I started this journey the heaviest I’ve ever been… so much so that my weight wouldn’t even register on a Weight Watchers scale. After my 2 days of loading I hit a high of 335.8lbs. I have more than 160lbs to lose to reach my goal and it will be a long time coming. Please feel free to offer encouragement and tips to help me stay motivated as I lose my way to 175! I hope this page will serve as an encouragement to others who are also on their own weight loss journey. God Bless you in your endeavors!

Leave a Reply

