R1 P2 D6- Morning (327.6)

Standard

Sweet sleep! I slept GREAT last night. Didn’t really wake at all during the night until a little after 7 this morning. I’m down another 1.4lbs and 0.75″ between my bust waist and hips. That makes 8.2lbs and 3.25″ in 3 days! I’m so proud of myself for sticking with it so strictly. I know I’ve only survived 3 days of VLCD thus far but, I feel great that I’ve had so many opportunities to cheat and I haven’t. Any other diet would have been out the window by now… I’m doing meal planning and grocery shopping today. When going through HCG recipes online I found a lot of people using Bragg’s Amino Acids as a seasoning so I’m going to see what I can find online about what that might do to help or deter my losses. Have a great day! I know I will!!

About mindyp679

This is a log of my weight loss journey on HCG. I started this journey the heaviest I’ve ever been… so much so that my weight wouldn’t even register on a Weight Watchers scale. After my 2 days of loading I hit a high of 335.8lbs. I have more than 160lbs to lose to reach my goal and it will be a long time coming. Please feel free to offer encouragement and tips to help me stay motivated as I lose my way to 175! I hope this page will serve as an encouragement to others who are also on their own weight loss journey. God Bless you in your endeavors!

4 responses »

  1. Super dedooperty! Love you and am so proud of you for keepin’ onl Your sleep is a sign your body likes what you are doing!! Enjoy the shopping and know that I have you in mind. hugs and kisses, Mom

    • Awesome! I’m really enjoying everything about the protocol so far. I found new ways to cook things and I’m so NOT missing food as much as I thought I would. I’m excited about P3 and learning new ways to eat things that I used to enjoy and making them more friendly for my new figure! Keep up the good work Shyla!!

Leave a Reply

