R1 P2 D4- Morning (331.4)

Standard

4.4lbs lost!!! Holy cow… I was hoping for good… but this is GREAT!! I had to step on the scale 3x just to make sure I wasn’t reading it wrong… or adjusting my weight wrong… or SOMETHING! It’s just CRAZY! Ok… on to today. 🙂 I’m drinking some Jasmine tea… figured out how to work the timer on my coffee maker thanks to my honey last night. My lunch is all packed and I have my iced tea ready to go for the first part of the day. I’m really looking forward to my soup. Is it sad that I can’t wait for the day to be over so I can weigh myself again in the morning? LOL! I know that eventually the losses will slow down but for now this is FUN! Looking forward to a great day!

About mindyp679

This is a log of my weight loss journey on HCG. I started this journey the heaviest I’ve ever been… so much so that my weight wouldn’t even register on a Weight Watchers scale. After my 2 days of loading I hit a high of 335.8lbs. I have more than 160lbs to lose to reach my goal and it will be a long time coming. Please feel free to offer encouragement and tips to help me stay motivated as I lose my way to 175! I hope this page will serve as an encouragement to others who are also on their own weight loss journey. God Bless you in your endeavors!

2 responses »

  1. So pleased to hear your results. Doesn’t matter what is more or less tomorrow – it matters that today was a good result for your efforts. Have a blessed day – and relax. You are doing the grunt work but God is at work in you to work and do His good pleasure! How can you miss!! “Lean not on your own understanding. In all your ways acknowledge Him and He will direct your paths!” Great hope and strength available in that process. Love you and am so very proud of you.

    • Thank you mama! I’m doing my best not to get too wrapped up in the results. 🙂 I know I can do that to myself. I appreciate your words of encouragement and will continue to rely on Him for stength and purpose. LOVE YOU!

Leave a Reply

