R1 P2 D1- Morning

Standard

Today is the first day of the rest of my life. Woke up and attempted to weigh myself only to find that my Weight Watchers digital scale won’t even register my weight any more… awesome… Last time I weighed myself on that scale it read over 320lbs… how far have I let myself go? I took my starting pictures and measurements and I will buy a new scale today that has a higher max reading… The HCG really doesn’t taste like anything… looking forward to starting my meal plans later today… mostly looking forward to loading today and tomorrow… going to have to find a better way to transport my afternoon HCG dose… perhaps a cap for the syrenge? I dunno… this round is going to be a learning process I can already tell. Off to work!

About mindyp679

This is a log of my weight loss journey on HCG. I started this journey the heaviest I’ve ever been… so much so that my weight wouldn’t even register on a Weight Watchers scale. After my 2 days of loading I hit a high of 335.8lbs. I have more than 160lbs to lose to reach my goal and it will be a long time coming. Please feel free to offer encouragement and tips to help me stay motivated as I lose my way to 175! I hope this page will serve as an encouragement to others who are also on their own weight loss journey. God Bless you in your endeavors!

2 responses »

    • I’ll be happy to send you the information in your email. First, I would highly recommend you join the Yahoo Group HCGDieters (all one word) and getting a copy of the original protocol. This diet drops weight fast but it’s not for the feint of heart. You have to be willing to not eat out for 28-42 days at a time. Don’t follow modified protocols because you will not get the results that I did. Finally, make sure you talk to your Dr to make sure it won’t interfere with anything else you have going on health wise. I happen to be healthy as a horse aside from being 160+lbs overweight which annoys my Dr to no end but, she was thrilled when I agreed to do the protocol and has been watching my results. Please stay in touch and let me know how you’re doing if you should decide to move forward! 🙂

      Mindy

Leave a Reply

