R2P2VLCD2- Uh oh… (286.2)

Standard

I did a bad, bad thing… Last night I succumb to some serious emotional over-eatting. Probably the first time I’ve done so since I started the diet in Feb and I felt terrible afterward. I was spending time with Richard and feeling REALLY hungry without the HCG so, I decided to eat normal food which wouldn’t have been bad apart from the fact that I didn’t stop at the food I got that was good for me… I kept eatting at the stuff that was bad for me… and then ate ice cream on top of it… and not just ice cream… a whole PINT of ice cream… I know… for shame… I basically un-did 3 days worth of dieting in one night. I will be eatting clean today and hopefully most of the weight will come back off by tomorrow. I’m hoping the day goes quickly at work today and we get some more news about my husband’s mom… didn’t hear much yesterday that was encouraging.

About mindyp679

This is a log of my weight loss journey on HCG. I started this journey the heaviest I’ve ever been… so much so that my weight wouldn’t even register on a Weight Watchers scale. After my 2 days of loading I hit a high of 335.8lbs. I have more than 160lbs to lose to reach my goal and it will be a long time coming. Please feel free to offer encouragement and tips to help me stay motivated as I lose my way to 175! I hope this page will serve as an encouragement to others who are also on their own weight loss journey. God Bless you in your endeavors!

One response »

  1. hi mindy I’m rose I was wondering how u were doin with the HCG diet. r u doin another round? how was you weight loss? I kno it can b a real ough diet to do I’m gonna start a second round in 2 weeks. I love how fast you loose the weight and how quickly your body changes. keep me posted I’d like to have someone to bounce recipes and encouragement from, i don’t tell anyone I’m doin the diet cause I don’t want to hear there negativity.

Leave a Reply

